The Final Countdown

photo 5

Well I have a lot to tell you, but not enough time! I will have to
tell you all of the stories when I get home in a few weeks!

I have been pondering about what is going to come next in my life. It
is weird not knowing exactly what the next step is. There is so much
to plan and prepare for, where do I start? There is one thing I do
know. I know the kind of Person God needs me to be. The same kind of
person that we all need to be. I may not know a lot about school, or
jobs, etc… But at least I know what I need to do to remain in good
standing with The Lord. That is something we should all focus on.

photo 1 (2) photo 2 (2) photo 3 photo 4

I love you all! I will see you in a few weeks 🙂

Elder Lee
Come what may, and Love it!

Leave a Reply

