Three Amigos!

This week has been incredibly busy. I won’t have very much time to
send big weekly emails anymore. I will try my best in the weeks to
come though!

I am serving in a trio again!! Elder Baker and Elder Nugent are my
companions. They are both really great guys. I am living in Queens
now. It is cool to be back in the city area. I do love the atmosphere
as a missionary. Our area is mainly Far Rockaway. The peninsula right
underneath Queens. This will probably be my last area, and I love it!

I loved General Conference. It is such a blessing to hear from
Prophets. I hope everyone had the chance to listen to some of it!

Elder Nugent taught me something cool this week. He said that with
blood sweat and tears we can do anything. The Blood represents Jesus
Christ’s Atonement. The Sweat represents our work. The tears are
symbolic of our crying unto the Lord continually. With that
combination, you can accomplish anything!!

Elder Lee
Come what may, and Love it!

photo 1 photo 2 photo 3

2 thoughts on “Three Amigos!

Leave a comment